Administrative staff and assistants


Ivan Maslarski, Chief Accountant

Tel: 0884 310 904; e-mail: ivan.maslarski@oki-nadejda.com

Elena Angelova, Human Resource Management Specialist

Tel: 0884 310 892; e-mail: elena.angelova@oki-nadejda.com

Petya Petrova, PR Expert

Tel: 0884 310 900; e-mail: petya.petrova@oki-nadejda.com

Kiril Lambov, Artistic Secretary

Tel: 0889 082 147; e-mail: kiril.lambov@oki-nadejda.com

Lidiya Dimitrova, Activities Manager

Tel: 0885 229 544; e-mail: lidiya.dimitrova@oki-nadejda.com

Emiliya Radneva, Advertising Manager

Tel: 0884 310 890; e-mail: emiliya.radneva@oki-nadejda.com

Eva Mateva, Organizer

Tel: 0882 837 879; e-mail: eva.mateva@oki-nadejda.com

Eva Cherkez, Accounting Cashier

Tel: 0889 082 346; e-mail: eva.cherkez@oki-nadejda.com

Adriana Stoyanova, Technical Assistant

Tel: 0884 310 901; e-mail: Adriana.stoyanova@oki-nadejda.com

Agnesa Vasova, Facilities Manager

Tel: 0884 310 891; e-mail: agnesa.vasova@oki-nadejda.com

Hristo Karapanjov, Stage Worker

Georgy Simeonov, Driver