ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF AND ASSISTANTS


Ivan Maslarski, Chief Accountant
Tel: +359884 310 904; e-mail: ivan.maslarski@oki-nadejda.com

Elena Angelova, Human Resource Management Specialist
Tel: +359884 310 892; e-mail: elena.angelova@oki-nadejda.com

Petya Petrova, PR Expert
Tel: +359 (2) 938 6120, e-mail: petya.petrova@oki-nadejda.com

Minko Lambov, Digital Arts specialist
Tel:+359884310900;

Lidiya Dimitrova, Activities Manager
Tel: +359885 229 544; e-mail: lidiya.dimitrova@oki-nadejda.com

Emiliya Radneva, Advertising Manager
Tel: +359884 310 890; e-mail: emiliya.radneva@oki-nadejda.com

Eva Mateva, Organizer
Tel: +359882 837 879; e-mail: eva.mateva@oki-nadejda.com

Eva Cherkez, Accounting Cashier
Tel: +359889 082 346; e-mail: eva.cherkez@oki-nadejda.com

Lily Georgieva, Technical Assistant
Tel: +359884 310 901

Agnesa Vasova, Facilities Manager
Tel: +359884 310 891; e-mail: agnesa.vasova@oki-nadejda.com

Hristo Karapanjov, Porter